Teaching Staff Detail

1. Mr. Anchal Kumar Teacher M.Sc.(Chy), B.Ed.
2. Mrs.Ankita Sharma Teacher M.Sc(Phy.), B.Ed
3. Mrs.Kusam Teacher B.A., B.Ed.,ETT
4. Mrs.Rita Rani Teacher M.As (Pol.Sci,Hind.)B.Ed
5. Mrs.urmila devi Teacher M.Sc. (Matha),B.Ed
6. Mrs. Reena Rani Teacher B.A., B.Ed.,MSc.IT
7. Mrs.Archana Sharma Teacher M.A., B.Ed.,M.Ed
8. Deepak Sharma Teacher M.A.,B.Ed.
9. Mrs.Shama Teacher M.A.,B.Ed.,M.Ed.
10. Mrs.Mamta Devi Teacher B.A.,B.Ed.
11. Miss. Reena Teacher M.A.(English),B.Ed.
12. Miss. Komal Teacher M.A., B.Ed
13. Miss. Anu Teacher M.Com.
14. Miss Anita Teacher M.A.B.Ed
15. Mrs. Dinky Teacher NTT
16. Mrs. Prabjot Teacher NTT

Note:- The school management appoints the teaching and non-teaching staff on the basis of regular, contract , contractual etc. for the smooth functioning of the school in the interest of the students concerned.

Aprajita Charitable Trust

Aprajita Charitable Trust

Aprajita Charitable Trust was set up in 2005 with the explicit objective of providing education which implants a will and facility for learning; it believes in producing not learned but learning people....


School Admission

Registrations for admission to classes Classes Nsy,LKG, UKG, I to XII for academic session 2015-16 will commence from 11:00 A.M. on Saturday, February 21, 2015.


school curriculam

School Academics

Aprajita International Co-Edu. School is a student centered school based on the pattern of C.B.S.E. New Delhi.


school staff

School Staff

Information on the Teachers and Staff associated with Our School


Aprajita Educational Group Copyright © 2015-20 . All rights reserved

Designed by ShivaClicksoft Pvt. Ltd.